Back to School: Random Must Haves

Slide1

all images are from Google

1. True Blue Spa Heel of Approval: Cracked Heel Treatment

I don’t know about you, but my feet need all the help they can get after a long, hot, sandal summer. In the summer months, I only wear flip flops. This means that my heels get dry and cracked, which is a bad combination for a picker like me. This treatment re-moisturizes my feet and returns them to their former glory.

2. GeLuscious Gel Moisturizing Socks

Since my feet are in such bad condition at the moment, I combine these with the heel treatment to speed up the healing process. These jelly-soled socks are really great and instantly make my skin feel softer. After I get out the shower, I apply the cream, pull on these socks, and lounge around. After about 30-60 minutes, I take them off and voilá! I have renewed feet!

3. Vaseline Spray and Go Moisturizer

This will be great for the days that I take morning showers. Normally, I skip moisturizing of these mornings, but now I won’t have to! Just a few spritzes all over my body, some rubs, and I’m ready to go. For more information, check out my review here!

4. Secret Clinical Strength Light and Fresh Antiperspirant

No one wants to be the smelly kid at school. That’s where this antiperspirant comes in! When used correctly (which means applied at night), this stuff is amazing! Not only does it keep you from funking up a room, but it keeps you dry. For me, getting sweaty pits is the most unpleasant feeling. I hate it. Not only do I feel gross, but I feel embarrassed and anxious about lifting my arms. With this product, I never have to worry about it!

5. Up & Up Nail Polish Remover Dip-It

I think this polish remover is the best thing ever invented. If you like to change your nail polish frequently, or even weekly, this is for you. This makes removing polish so fast and easy that it’s not even funny. You just stick your finger in, twist it a couple of times, and the polish is gone. I especially love this for when you only have to fix a select finger. Whenever I try to remove polish from one finger I end up smudging the rest. With this you don’t have to worry about fussing cotton balls, spills, or little, annoying cotton fuzzies sticking to your nails. You can go right on to painting your nails!

I hope you guys liked my first favorite-esque post! Let me know if you want more!

♡ Melissa

2 thoughts on “Back to School: Random Must Haves

  1. Woah! I’m really enjoying the template/theme of this blog.
    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s difficult to
    get that “perfect balance” between usability and visual appeal.
    I must say that you’ve done a excellent job with this.

    Additionally, the blog loads super fast for me on
    Firefox. Outstanding Blog!

    • Hi! Thank you for visiting and taking the time to comment on my blog! I’m glad that you like the theme; I actually changed it recently and couldn’t be happier with the decision. I really appreciate the feedback and hope that I can keep growing and improving as a blogger!

So, What Did You Think?

