UPDATE! UPDATE! READ ALL ABOUT IT!

HEY GUYS!

This is just a quick update! I wanted to make a Manicure Monday this week, but I’m weird. I have a love/hate relationship with nail art. Sometimes I wanna do it. Sometimes I don’t. Sometimes it stresses the crap out of me.

Besides that, I hope to have my June Ipsy Bag up soon along with a massive, collective haul. Well massive is a bit of an overstatement. It just feels like a lot because I spent a crapton. I actually bought a bunch, but I’m returning a few things. The haul will feature my purchases from Sephora, Threadless, Ebay, Gilly Hick’s Semi-Annual Sale, and a few items from Wet Seal and Shasa.

The stuff I got from Ebay is sort of old now, but I finally finished getting in everything that I wanted, so I figured I would just put it under one haul.

Lastly, I recently purchased a LivingSocial coupon for Driver’s Ed Online. The plan was for me to get my license when I turned 18, without having to take the class, but apparently, and unbeknownst to me and my father, Texas laws have changed! Evidently, you have to be 25 and up to just go to the DMV to get the license (Apparently, even feeling 22 wouldn’t be good enough). With this new tidbit of information, I figured that I would just try to get it done this summer so that I can get my license when I’m 18 and hopefully get a job during my senior year.

With that being said, if anyone (in Texas) is interested in an online driving course, you can check out my link:

So that it all. I just wanted to keep you guise on my super exciting life! I hope everyone is enjoying their Wednesday! Talk to you soon, hopefully, if I get my life together :P
~Melissa

UPDATE: YOU CAN USE THE CODE JULY20 TO GET 20% OFF LIVINGSOCIAL!

2 thoughts on “UPDATE! UPDATE! READ ALL ABOUT IT!

So, What Did You Think?

