OOTD: Last Day of School and Lunch Date in Chinatown

Today was another hot day, so I wore a dress. I don’t have many summer dresses, and of the ones I do have, they don’t get much use. I’m trying to change that, so I’ll probably be wearing them more frequently.

After my physics final, my friends and I drove to Star Snow Ice and ate lunch there. I got the chicken teriyaki, which has pretty large. I also got a regular milk tea without tapioca. I’ve had better milk tea, at Lollicup, when it was still in business, but it wasn’t too bad. In general, the food wasn’t too bad; it was dirt cheap, like $6.oo!

IMG_20130606_123533

IMG_20130606_123722

IMG_20130606_144429

What I’m Wearing:

  • Dress- American Rag from Macy’s
  • Cardigan- Gilly Hicks
  • Purse- Louis Vuitton Damier Azur Canvas Cross Body
  • Flats- Lucky Brand from Off 5th: Saks Fifth Avenue

Makeup:

  • Face-  Pixi Flawless and Poreless Primer, Dr. Jart Black Label Detox BB Beauty Balm, Almay Clear Complexion Concealer in 300 Medium, Urban Decay De Slick Setting Spray
  • Brows- NYC Brow Pencil in Dark Brown, Chella Eyebrow Defining Gel
  •  Eyes- Almay Bright Eyes Concealer, Tarina Tarantino Eye Dream Hyperlight, Mirabella Eye Primer, Makeup Forever Aqua Eyes Eyeliner in 2L, DiorShow primer, Fairydrops Scandal Queen Mascara

Hair:

  • Conair You Curl Tourmaline Wand (Day 2 Hair)

So that’s it for this OOTD! I hope you enjoyed it and that you have a great weekend!

So, What Did You Think?

