OODT: April 3, 2013

This is just a quick update since I haven’t been posting as much as I want to. Normally, I wouldn’t post an OOTD with a school outfit, but I really do love this shirt. When I first saw it, I really wanted it, but I thought it was too expensive. Luckily, I got it for a Christmas present and so since it has a hood, I decided to whip it out today since it was supposed to rain today. Another reason I love this shirt is because it’s very poncho-esqu, but it’s still cute.

DSC05075

DSC05079

Hood on

DSC05077

I know I look stupid, but I was trying to get a shot of the sleeves.

DSC05076

What I’m Wearing:

  • Top- Hollister
  • Cami- Aeropostale
  • Jeggings- Charlotte Russe
  • Shoes- Lucky Brand flats from Off 5th: Saks Fifth Avenue (not captured)

Like I said, this was just a quick update. I hope I’ll be able to post this weekend, but there are no promises since we’re having a crawfish boil on Saturday. I hope you enjoyed this simple post and that you enjoy the rest of the week!

~Meliisa

So, What Did You Think?