OOTD: Gettin My Nails Did

Since my mom gets off of work early today, we’re going to get our nails done. Normally, I get both a mani and pedi, but I decided just to get my toes done since I hate doing them myself. I also have this “condition” that my mom has. I’m not sure what it’s called, a hangnail?, but on the sides of my big toe nail there is I guess extra skin or something. I’m not really sure. I just know that my mom has to go in every three weeks to get it removed. I have the same thing, but it’s not nearly as bad. For my mom, there is so much excess whatever that it hurts. Occasionally, the sides of my toe hurt when I press on them, but it’s manageable. I just hope that when I get older, I won’t have the same problem to the extent at which she has it. But enough of that, on to the look!

DSC04955

I’m not sure if you can tell, but I cleaned my mirror for you guys! ;)

DSC04956

What I’m Wearing:

  • Tank- Men’s Small Wife Beater from WalMart
  • Cropped Sweater- Derek Heart from Marshalls
  • Shorts- Abercrombie & Fitch from A&F Factory Brand Store
  • Shoes- Flip Flops from Old Navy

So once again, nothing super stylish, but I kinda like sharing these with you guys! Tell me how you feel? Love it? Hate it? Want me to stop because I’m not fashionable in any way? Let me know!

Actually, before you leave, I would love if you would take the time to answer my poll!

 

Thanks for voting!

~Melissa

So, What Did You Think?

