OOTN: Family Dinner at Del Frisco’s

So this is going to be my first fashion post. Obviously I post hauls, but that doesn’t really count. I’m not sure if you guys know, but I love clothes. I just don’t post much about it because my style is so boring. I’m in no way a fashionista; I dress pretty casually. I’m a t-shirt kinda girl. I only ever look put together when I’m going out. Besides that, everything I wear is pretty plain.

Anyways, my family and I went out to Del Frisco’s tonight and if you’ve been there, you know that the dress code is on the nicer side. Since, this restaurant is a nicer one, I always try to look a little more presentable.

DSC04802

DSC04789

DSC04792

What I’m Wearing:

  • Top- Double Zero from Marshalls
  • Bandeau- Nordstrom Rack
  • Pants- Charlotte Russe
  • Blazer- Shasa
  • Heels- Guess from Marshalls
  • Watch- Michael Kors Glitz Chronograph from Macy’s

I hope that you guys liked this post and didn’t find this outfit too boring. If you want more outfit posts, like this post! Also, I can do my general face/simple makeup look if ya’ll are interested. Just let me know!

~Melissa

So, What Did You Think?

