First Post

Hi! So in case you couldn’t tell, this is my first post! Instead of studying for my AP Stats final, I’ve been trying to get this blog put together, which has been quite difficult because technology are hard. Anyways, after this week is over, I’ll be on winter break (!!!!), so hopefully I’ll be able to make a couple of posts during that time. So far, I’ve thought of a couple of posts I’ve wanted to make, but I’m not sure if they’ll actually see the light of day. As of right now I’m hoping to be able to post:

  • Winter Must Haves
  • Manicure Monday
  • My Parent’s Anniversary Party OOTD
  • Shopping Steal
  • Julep Maven Boho Glam Starter Box Unboxing
  • Ipsy Glam Bag: December

This is what I’ve come up with so far, so hopefully you’re looking forward to it! Let me know which ones you want to see first or if you have any other requests!

~ Melissa

One thought on “First Post

So, What Did You Think?

